Ministry Staff

Ministry Staff |  Church Office Deacons Church Leadership

  • JEFF BROWNING

    Pastor

    Email: Jeff@resgc.org

  • MICHELLE KOLLMEIER

    Director of Spiritual Growth

    Email: Michelle.Kollmeier@resgc.org

  • Diana Auer

    Director of Youth and Family Ministry

    Email:  Diana@resgc.org


  • JACOB SMITH

    Vicar

    Email: Jacob@resgc.org

  • Ed Dettling

    Minister of Music

    Email: Ed@resgc.org

  • KENNETH MEYN


    Handbell Choir Director

    Email: office@resgc.org

  • LORRAINE Foote

    Children's Ministry

    Email: Rainy@resgc.org

  • Eden Althaus

    Young Adults

    Email: Eden@resgc.org


  • Ginny Raffa

    Director of Outreach

    Email: Ginny@resgc.org

  • Linda Wardley

    Parish Nurse

    Email: Linda@resgc.org

  • JENNIFER FORT

    Graphic Designer

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

Church Leadership 

  Ministry StaffChurch Office Deacons |  Church Leadership